AGM 2014


4th Annual General Meeting

The Annual General meeting (AGM) was hosted Saturday 16 November 2013 at Caboolture Sports Club from 11:30am (Brisbane time). Thank you to everyone who came to support and who renewed their membership. Thanks also to the new members and new committee members. We look forward together and bringing great things to the community.

Want to Become a Member?


CDSN Management Committee
Kym Jeffries, Steve Butler, Matt McCracken, Bernard Raffaut, Lynda Hafemeister, Nooreen Harris, Donna Duncan